Forthcoming Shows

Saturday 7 May 2022  THE SWAN THEATRE, WORCESTER
Saturday 11 June 2022  THE PALACE, IBSTOCK
Friday 1 July  2022  THE MILL ARTS CENTRE, BANBURY
Friday 26 August  2022  SUNSHINE FESTIVAL, WORCS – WESTONS STAGE
  • Fish Meadow, Upton upon Severn, Worcester WR8 0PF
  • Thursday 25th – Sunday 29th August
  • Online via www.uptonfestival.co.uk
Saturday 8 October  2022  THE BENN HALL , RUGBY
  • Newbold Road,Rugby, Warks CV21 2LN
  • 8.30pm • Box Office Tel: 01788 533719
  • or online via www.bennhall.com (details tba)
Saturday 29 October  2022  THE OLD CLEE CLUB, GRIMSBY
  • 44 Clee Crescent, Grimsby, DN32 8LS
  • 8.00pm • Box Office Tel: 01788 533719
  • Advance tickets available from the Club and
    The Cobblers Shop, Brereton Avenue, Cleethorpes
Saturday 19 November 2022  NORDEN FARM CENTRE FOR THE ARTS, MAIDENHEAD
  • Altwood Road, Maidenhead SL6 4PF
  • 8.00pm • Box Office Tel: 01628 788997
  • or online: www.norden.farm (details tba)
Saturday 28 January 2023  THE QUEENS HALL, NUNEATON
  • 75-77 Queens Road, Nuneaton CV11 5LA
  • 8.30pm • Tel: 02476 347402
  • or online: www.thecrewrock.co.uk (details tba)
Saturday 11 March 2023  TAMWORTH ASSEMBLY ROOMS  
  • Corporation Street, Tamworth B79 7DN
  • 8.00pm • Tel: 01827 709618
  • Tickets at www.tamworthartsandevents.co.uk/
Saturday 18 February 2023  THE FLOWERPOT, DERBY
  • 22 King Street, Derby DE1 3DZ
  • 9.00pm • Tel: 01322 201955 / 01322 834438
  • Online: www.rawpromo.co.uk/
Saturday 15 April 2023  THE MUSICIAN, LEICESTER
Saturday 14 October  2023  THE BENN HALL , RUGBY
  • Newbold Road,Rugby, Warks CV21 2LN
  • 8.30pm • Box Office Tel: 01788 533719
  • or online via www.bennhall.com (details tba)

 

 

PLEASE KEEP COMING BACK AS FURTHER DATES WILL BE ADDED!