Forthcoming Shows

Sunday 2 December 2018  THE HARE & HOUNDS
Saturday 8 December 2018  OLD CLEE CLUB
  • 42-44 Clee Crescent , Grimsby, DN32 8LS
  • Doors open: 7.30pm. Show start: 8.30pm.
  • Online TBA
Saturday 26 January 2019  THE QUEEN’S HALL
  • Queen’s Road, Nuneaton, Warks CV11 5LA
  • 8.45pm • Tel: 02476 347402
  • or online via www.crewrock.co.uk
Saturday 16 February 2019  THE FLOWERPOT
  • King Street, Derby DE1 3DZ
  • 8.45pm • Box Office Tel: 01332 204955
  • or online via www.rawpromo.co.uk
Saturday 16 March 2019  THE PALACE THEATRE
Saturday 6 April 2019  MARCHINGTON VILLAGE HALL
Saturday 11 May 2019  THE SWAN THEATRE
Saturday 25 May 2019  THE MELLO FESTIVAL
  • Severn End Country Estate, Hanley Castle, Worcs WR8 0DP
  • Time: TBC
  • Festival tickets online via www.mellofestival.co.uk
Saturday 10 August 2019  THE MUSICIAN
    • Crafton Street West, Leicester LE1 2DE
    • 8.45pm
    • Tickets tel: 0116 251 0080
    • or online TBA
Saturday 19 October 2019  RIPLEY TOWN HALL
  • Main Street, Ripley, Harrogate, North Yorks HG3 3AX
  • 8.30pm • Box Office Tel: 01423 860340
  • or online via www.ripleylive.com
Saturday 9 November 2019  NORDEN FARM CENTRE FOR THE ARTS
  • Altwood Rd, Maidenhead, Berks SL6 4PF
  • 8.00pm • Box Office Tel: 01628 788997
  • or online via www.norden.farm
Saturday 16 November 2019  THE BENN HALL
  • Newbold Road,Rugby, Warks CV21 2LN
  • 8.30pm • Box Office Tel: 01788 533719
  • or online via www.bennhall.com

 

PLEASE KEEP COMING BACK AS FURTHER DATES WILL BE ADDED!
OR SIMPLY SIGN UP TO OUR NEWS UPDATES TO RECEIVE THEM STRAIGHT TO YOUR INBOX.

  • DSOTW would also like to thank their regular live show crew.
  • Without the professional expertise of these guys we couldn’t do what we do!

SOUND
  • Cable PA
  • Leamington Spa
  • Martin Cure – Tel: 07970 878661

LIGHTING
  • Abstract Audio
  • Melton Mowbray
  • Tel: 01664 810178